MakeMusic
SmartMusic Finale Garritan MusicXML

Can't find ARIA player in Logic X

For solving technical issues involving installation, operation, bug reports and troubleshooting

Can't find ARIA player in Logic X

Postby novaflute » Mon Jan 05, 2015 9:12 am

Ask for help!

I just bought JABB3 and installed it. But I can't find it in AU instrument list. I also have ProTools and JABB3 works fine there. I've checked Library/Audio/Plug-Ins/Components and ARAI Player AU.component is there. Can someone tell me how to correct this problem?

Here is my system descriptions.

Mac Pro 2.66GHz 16 G RAM OS 10.8.5
Logic X 10.0.7
  • 0

novaflute
 
Posts: 2
Joined: January, 2015
Reputation: 0

Re: Can't find ARIA player in Logic X

Postby Grovesnor » Sun Jan 11, 2015 8:58 am

Hello Novaflute

Did you have any luck with this - I have the same problem.
  • 0

Grovesnor
 
Posts: 1
Joined: January, 2015
Reputation: 0

Re: Can't find ARIA player in Logic X

Postby Paulc31 » Mon Mar 30, 2015 11:05 am

I have the same problem.
After changing my iMac, Aria player works well alone but is not seen by Logic X...
(Excuse my English is that of Google traduction !)
  • 0

Paulc31
 
Posts: 1
Joined: March, 2015
Reputation: 0

Re: Can't find ARIA player in Logic X

Postby heimaufnahme » Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:00 am

I can't find it either. I have tried deleting caches etc. - to no avail. But it did work in the past. I haven't used Garrison in the past few months so it might have something to do what changed when I did a clean install on my Mac and then recently installed El Capitan.
  • 0

heimaufnahme
 
Posts: 1
Joined: November, 2015
Reputation: 0

Re: Can't find ARIA player in Logic X

Postby john ballinger » Sun Feb 28, 2016 8:57 pm

I had the same problem. I downloaded and installed the latest version of Aria player for mac. Restarted Logic Pro X and Aria (GPO, JABB, etc) was right there where I left it. Hope this helps.
  • 0

john ballinger
 
Posts: 1
Joined: February, 2016
Reputation: 0

Re: Can't find ARIA player in Logic X

Postby krdb127 » Fri Jan 27, 2017 8:35 am

I too am having this problem. any help would be greatly appreciated.
  • 0

krdb127
 
Posts: 1
Joined: January, 2017
Reputation: 0

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron